Membership Roster

Name	Position Title	Designation
Adrian Grieve	Division Disaster State Relations Director (PA, MD, DE, DC	Member
	& FEMA RIII), American Red Cross	
Bruce Wahl	Former Mayor of Chesapeake Beach	Member
Clay Stamp	County Manager, Talbot County	Member
David Willenborg	Sr. Engineer, Technical Support, Department of Defense, NAVAIR	Member
Douglas Brown	Deputy Director, Carroll County Department of Public Works	Member
Dwayne Freeman	Director of High Homeland Security, Washington County Public Schools	Member
Earl "Buddy" Hance	Commissioner, Calvert County	Member
Jasper Jones	Budget Analyst, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)	Member
Jennifer Martin	Deputy Commissioner, Population Health and Disease Prevention, Baltimore City Health Department	Member
Jonathan Bratt	Executive Director, UMB Office of Emergency Management	Member
Jonathan Dayton	Maryland State Firemen's Association	Member
Jonathan Favorite	Director of Technical Services, Communications Electronics, Inc.	Member
Joseph LaFleur	Manager, Crisis Management/Business Continuity/IT Disaster Recovery, GP Strategies Corporation	Member
Kevin Simmons	Director, Office of Emergency Management, City of Annapolis	Member
Mike Berna	Fire Chief, Maryland Fire Chiefs Association	Member
Robert Poole	Retired Special Agent, ATF; ODNI, Insider Threat SME	Member
Ronald "Ronnie" Gill	Director, Office of Homeland Security and Office of Emergency Management, Prince George's County	Chairperson
Ryan Miller	Principal, Critical Functions, LLC	Member
Stephen Wantz	Commissioner, Carroll County	Member
Thomas Moran	Executive Director, All Hazards Consortium	Member
Tiffany Green	Fire Chief, Prince George's County Fire and EMS Department	Member
Timothy Cameron	Sheriff, St. Mary's County	Member
Marverly Nettles	Exercise Planner, Government Consulting Firm	Member
Ex-Officio & Support Staff		
Russell Strickland	Secretary, MDEM	Ex-officio
MG Janeen L. Birckhead	The Adjutant General	Ex-officio
BG Adam Flasch, (USA),	Director, Maryland Governor's Office of Homeland	
Ret.	Security	Ex- officio
Brittany Cook	Executive Associate to Secretary Strickland	Staff Support
Blake Langford	Chief Program Management Officer, MDEM	Staff Support